### **BOARD COMPOSITION**

NAME	DESIGNATION	DIN
Mr. Kumar Pintu Saha	Promoter/Chairperson/Managing	03624292
	Director	
Mrs. Anamika Saha	Promoter/Whole Time Director	03624295
Mr. Biswajit Saha	Promoter/Executive Director	07724686
Miss. Khusbu Agarwal	Independent Director	09847254
Mr. Vishal Sharma	Independent Director	08773037
Miss. Priya Kumari	Independent Director	10661535
Mr. Arun Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	-
Mrs. Pooja Bhagat	Company Secretary	Membership No. ACS-43554

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE (Four Times in a Year)**

Name	Category	Designation
Miss. Khusbu Agarwal	Independent Director	Chairperson
Miss. Priya Kumari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kumar Pintu Saha	Managing Director	Member

# NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (One Times in a Year)

Name	Catagory	Designation
Name	Category	Designation
Miss. Khusbu Agarwal	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Vishal Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Miss. Priya Kumari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kumar Pintu Saha	Managing Director	Member

# **STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (One Time in a Year)**

Name	Category	Designation
Miss. Priya Kumari	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Kumar Pintu Saha	Managing Director	Member
Mrs. Anamika Saha	Whole Time Director	Member

### **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (Once or Two Times in a Year)**

Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Kumar Pintu Saha	Managing Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Anamika Saha	Whole-Time Director	Member
Miss. Priya Kumari	Independent Director	Member